Current Events

Dialectical Social Ecology Discussion Group

What: Dialectical Social Ecology Discussion Group
Where: Online (Zoom)
When: Wednesdays, 5:30PM Pacific/8:30PM Eastern (Ongoing)
More Information/To Participate: Contact clark [at] loyno.edu or see the Dialectical Social Ecology Facebook Group

Anarchist Political Ecology (APE) Reading Group


What: 
Anarchist Political Ecology (APE) Reading Group
(Co-sponsored by La Terre Institute for Community and Ecology and Yes We Cannibal)
Where: Online (Zoom)
When: Sundays, 9:30AM Pacific/12:30PM Eastern/5:30PM London (Ongoing)
More Information/To Participate: Email meetmeat [at] yeswecannibal.org or visit Yes We Cannibal